Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

1120 Adams St
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Sales Staff

 

Suzanne Bell
(419) 961-9642 ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Bonnie Hunter
(419) 787-9642 ext. 318
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Distribution
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

View Advertising for a complete list of our Account Execs!

 

Sales Coordinator

Jenny Leach
Office: (419) 244-1858 ext. 318
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Jeff McGinnis ext. 303
(419) 244-9859
mcginnis@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Nathaniel Light
(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Calendar Editor
calendar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers

Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com