Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief

Collette Jacobs
Office:(419)244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial 

Mark Jacobs
Offie:(419)244-9859 ext. 329 
mjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial
Assignment Editor
Jeff McGinnis
419-244-9859 ext. 303
mcginnis@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Team

Account Executive 
Jen Leach
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 313
jleach@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive
Suzanne Bell
Office:(419) 244-9859  ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Bonnie Hunter
Office: (419) 244-9859  ext. 318
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext.302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Senior Designer 
Leah Foley
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media

Digital Media Coordinator 
Nathaniel Light 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Social Media & Digital Marketing Specialist 
Margot Jacobs
Office:(419) 244-9859
margot@adamsstreetpublishing.com