The Collingwood Arts Center, providing space for Toledo’s creatives since 1985, is in a historical building often suggested to be haunted. Serving the community since it was built in 1905, the massive six floor, 113,000 square foot site was designed by Architect E. O. Fallis. The building was first opened as a teaching convent for nuns. Hear the whole story, and explore the CAC’s contemporary uses, during an extensive behind-the-scenes tour with Collingwood Arts Center founder Pat Tansey.
$10 | 7pm | Saturday, March 16
2413 Collingwood Blvd. | 419-244-2787