Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co

1120 Adams St
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Tracy Kimble
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

View Advertising for a complete list of our Account Execs!

 

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Classifieds Coordinator/Sales Assistant
Eddie Knight
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 318
eknight@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Athena Cocoves
(419) 244-9859 ext. 306
athena@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Deanna Woods
(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial Assistant 
Courtney Probert
cprobert@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Staff Writer
Erin Holden
eholden@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Calendar Editor
Sarah Cohen
calendar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Anita Tipton
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Norwin Lopez
nlopez@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com