Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

1120 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office#: (419) 244-9859
Fax#: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Leslie Krasniewski
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising

Account Executives

Bonnie Hunter
(419) 244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Kathleen Dewar
(419) 244-9859 ext. 320
kdewar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Brittany Stahl
(419) 244-9859 ext. 323
Suzanne Bell
(419) 244-9859 ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Katie Emans
(419) 244-9859 ext. 310
kemans@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Amy Rough
(419) 244-9859 ext. 316
arough@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Eddie Knight
(419) 244-9859 ext. 318
eknight@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
(419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Classifieds Coordinator
Catherine Bohr
classifieds@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Athena Cocoves
(419) 244-9859 ext. 306
athena@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Specialist
Deanna Woods
(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial Assistant 
Courtney Probert
cprobert@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Calendar
Sarah Cohen
calendar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Graphic Designers
Leah Foley
(419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
(419) 244-9859 ext. 308
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Kelli Miller
(419) 244-9859 ext. 304
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Norwin Lopez
(419) 244-9859 ext. 308
nlopez@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
(419) 244-9859 ext. 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com